Rummikub!!!

Hi again!!!
When im still in skottland i will continue to type in english ( i hope that you understand my rusty english spelling), we have now been here for five days and i think both my and my wive english are getting better and better, it gets more natural to speak and we even speak english to each other.
Today the Hendersons have introduced and taught us to a game called "rummikub" its a game where you use tails/bricks with numbers. Its good and funny game and we will buy it when we gets home.
The Hendersons took us out for dinner at an Italian pizzeria and i had a wonderful Pasta pollo pesto and it was really tasty. We had an great evening.
Our thoughts go to you at home and especially to Madde who is in hospital. I love you all ( my daughters!!!)
See you!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0